Central Government



First elected in 2010 and re-elected in 2015 the MP that represents Darsham is Theresa Coffey.

To link to her website which gives contact details, surgeries and news etc Click Here




It would be impossible to list all central governnment departments and agencies, however you can Click here for a list and link of all available.